Anglers Alliance Tasmnia
GPO Box 963
Hobart TAS 7001 

anglersalliance@gmail.com


Members

Organisation

Representative

Position

Contact

Fishing Tackle Industry Mike Stevens Committee mike@tasfish.com 0418 129 949
Tasmanian Fly Fishing Clubs Adrian Hope Committee abes023@bigpond.com 0417 136 959
Trout Guide and Member of the
Inland Fisheries Advisory Council
Gary France Chairman anglersalliance@gmail.com 0418 875 001
Southern Tasmanian
Licensed Anglers Association
Terry Byard Vice Chair terry.byard@ifs.tas.gov.au 0429 977 185
Northern Clubs John Broomby Committee jmbroomby@bigpond.com 0417 395 557
North West Fishing Association Charles Thompson Committee charlessheryl1@bigpond.com 0437 256 408
Break O'Day Sports Anglers Howard Jones Committee howard.jones16@gmail.com 0409 969 895
Independent - North Michael Caminada Committee caminadam@yahoo.com.au 0427 545 555
Independent - North West Brett Smith Committee brokenwatertrout@gmail.com 0467 025 625
Independent - South Keith Symons Committee ksymons1@iinet.net.au 6229 5215
Exec Officer Denis Edwards Executive Officer anglersalliance@gmail.com 0428 841 166

Report illegal fishing activity to
IFS Compliance Manager: 0438 338 530

Arthurs Lake Camping.
The caretaker for Jonah Bay and Pumphouse Bay is Laurie Costello 0439 202 436 Clubs planning events should check availability of campsites with Laurie